Hall hire calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid

Our Calendar shows when our Hall is available to hire. It offers a guide to availability and is usually updated weekly.

You can submit a request via our Hall Hire page.

Our weekly Services can be found under "What's On", where one off and special events will also be listed.

<< June 2018

July 2018

Change category
Sunday 1st July 2018 Hall not available for Hire
Monday 2nd July 201808:00 - 19:30Hall booked until 19.30
Tuesday 3rd July 2018 Hall fully booked
Wednesday 4th July 2018 Hall fully booked
Thursday 5th July 201808:00 - 16:30Hall booked until 16.30
Friday 6th July 201808:00 - 18:15Hall booked until 18.15
Saturday 7th July 201808:00 - 10:00Hall Booked until 10.00am
10:15 - 13:15Hall Available
13:30 - 17:30Hall Available
18:00 - 22:00Evening events - Church family only
Evening events are only available for members of the Church family who self-caretake.
Sunday 8th July 2018 Hall not available for Hire
Monday 9th July 201808:00 - 19:30Hall booked until 19.30
Tuesday 10th July 2018 Hall fully booked
Wednesday 11th July 2018 Hall fully booked
Thursday 12th July 201808:00 - 16:30Hall booked until 16.30
Friday 13th July 201808:00 - 18:15Hall booked until 18.15
Saturday 14th July 201808:00 - 10:00Hall Booked until 10.00am
10:15 - 13:15Hall Available
13:30 - 17:30Hall Available
18:00 - 22:00Evening events - Church family only
Evening events are only available for members of the Church family who self-caretake.
Sunday 15th July 2018 Hall not available for Hire
Monday 16th July 201808:00 - 19:30Hall booked until 19.30
Tuesday 17th July 2018 Hall fully booked
Wednesday 18th July 2018 Hall fully booked
Thursday 19th July 201808:00 - 16:30Hall booked until 16.30
Friday 20th July 201808:00 - 18:15Hall booked until 18.15
Saturday 21st July 201808:00 - 10:00Hall Booked until 10.00am
10:15 - 13:15Hall Available
13:30 - 17:30Hall Available
18:00 - 22:00Evening events - Church family only
Evening events are only available for members of the Church family who self-caretake.
Sunday 22nd July 2018 Hall not available for Hire
Monday 23rd July 201808:00 - 19:30Hall booked until 19.30
Tuesday 24th July 2018 Hall fully booked
Wednesday 25th July 2018 Hall fully booked
Thursday 26th July 201808:00 - 16:30Hall booked until 16.30
Friday 27th July 201808:00 - 18:15Hall booked until 18.15
Saturday 28th July 201808:00 - 10:00Hall Booked until 10.00am
10:15 - 13:15Hall Available
13:30 - 17:30Hall Available
18:00 - 22:00Evening events - Church family only
Evening events are only available for members of the Church family who self-caretake.
Sunday 29th July 2018 Hall not available for Hire
Monday 30th July 201808:00 - 19:30Hall booked until 19.30
Tuesday 31st July 2018 Hall fully booked
<< June 2018