Hall hire calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid

Our Calendar shows when our Hall is available to hire. It offers a guide to availability and is usually updated weekly.

You can submit a request via our Hall Hire page.

Our weekly Services can be found under "What's On", where one off and special events will also be listed.

<< July 2018

August 2018

Change category
Wednesday 1st August 2018 Hall fully booked
Thursday 2nd August 201808:00 - 16:30Hall booked until 16.30
Friday 3rd August 201808:00 - 18:15Hall booked until 18.15
Saturday 4th August 201808:00 - 10:00Hall Booked until 10.00am
10:15 - 13:15Hall Available
13:30 - 17:30Hall Available
18:00 - 22:00Evening events - Church family only
Evening events are only available for members of the Church family who self-caretake.
Sunday 5th August 2018 Hall not available for Hire
Monday 6th August 201808:00 - 19:30Hall booked until 19.30
Tuesday 7th August 2018 Hall fully booked
Wednesday 8th August 2018 Hall fully booked
Thursday 9th August 201808:00 - 16:30Hall booked until 16.30
Friday 10th August 201808:00 - 18:15Hall booked until 18.15
Saturday 11th August 201808:00 - 10:00Hall Booked until 10.00am
10:15 - 13:15Hall Available
13:30 - 17:30Hall Available
18:00 - 22:00Evening events - Church family only
Evening events are only available for members of the Church family who self-caretake.
Sunday 12th August 2018 Hall not available for Hire
Monday 13th August 201808:00 - 19:30Hall booked until 19.30
Tuesday 14th August 2018 Hall fully booked
Wednesday 15th August 2018 Hall fully booked
Thursday 16th August 201808:00 - 16:30Hall booked until 16.30
Friday 17th August 201808:00 - 18:15Hall booked until 18.15
Saturday 18th August 201808:00 - 10:00Hall Booked until 10.00am
10:15 - 13:15Hall Available
13:30 - 17:30Hall Available
18:00 - 22:00Evening events - Church family only
Evening events are only available for members of the Church family who self-caretake.
Sunday 19th August 2018 Hall not available for Hire
Monday 20th August 201808:00 - 19:30Hall booked until 19.30
Tuesday 21st August 2018 Hall fully booked
Wednesday 22nd August 2018 Hall fully booked
Thursday 23rd August 201808:00 - 16:30Hall booked until 16.30
Friday 24th August 201808:00 - 18:15Hall booked until 18.15
Saturday 25th August 201808:00 - 10:00Hall Booked until 10.00am
10:15 - 13:15Hall Available
13:30 - 17:30Hall Available
18:00 - 22:00Evening events - Church family only
Evening events are only available for members of the Church family who self-caretake.
Sunday 26th August 2018 Hall not available for Hire
Monday 27th August 201808:00 - 19:30Hall booked until 19.30
Tuesday 28th August 2018 Hall fully booked
Wednesday 29th August 2018 Hall fully booked
Thursday 30th August 201808:00 - 16:30Hall booked until 16.30
Friday 31st August 201808:00 - 18:15Hall booked until 18.15
<< July 2018