Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Paul's Boundary Road
March 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018 08:00 - 16:30Hall booked until 16.30
Friday 2nd March 2018 08:00 - 18:15Hall booked until 18.15
Saturday 3rd March 2018 08:00 - 10:00Hall Booked until 10.00am
10:15 - 13:15Hall Available
13:30 - 17:30Hall Available
18:00 - 22:00Evening events - Church family onlyEvening events are only available for members of the Church family who self-caretake.
Sunday 4th March 2018 Hall not available for Hire
Monday 5th March 2018 08:00 - 19:30Hall booked until 19.30
Tuesday 6th March 2018 Hall fully booked
Wednesday 7th March 2018 Hall fully booked
Thursday 8th March 2018 08:00 - 16:30Hall booked until 16.30
Friday 9th March 2018 08:00 - 18:15Hall booked until 18.15
18:30 - 22:00Hall booked
Saturday 10th March 2018 08:00 - 10:00Hall Booked until 10.00am
10:15 - 13:15Hall Available
13:30 - 17:30Hall Available
18:00 - 22:00Evening events - Church family onlyEvening events are only available for members of the Church family who self-caretake.
Sunday 11th March 2018 Hall not available for Hire
Monday 12th March 2018 08:00 - 19:30Hall booked until 19.30
Tuesday 13th March 2018 Hall fully booked
Wednesday 14th March 2018 Hall fully booked
Thursday 15th March 2018 08:00 - 16:30Hall booked until 16.30
Friday 16th March 2018 08:00 - 18:15Hall booked until 18.15
Saturday 17th March 2018 08:00 - 10:00Hall Booked until 10.00am
10:15 - 13:15Hall Available
14:30 - 17:30Hall Booked
18:00 - 22:00Evening events - Church family onlyEvening events are only available for members of the Church family who self-caretake.
Sunday 18th March 2018 Hall not available for Hire
Monday 19th March 2018 08:00 - 19:30Hall booked until 19.30
Tuesday 20th March 2018 Hall fully booked
Wednesday 21st March 2018 Hall fully booked
Thursday 22nd March 2018 08:00 - 16:30Hall booked until 16.30
Friday 23rd March 2018 08:00 - 18:15Hall booked until 18.15
Saturday 24th March 2018 08:00 - 10:00Hall Booked until 10.00am
10:15 - 15:15Hall Booked
18:00 - 22:00Evening events - Church family onlyEvening events are only available for members of the Church family who self-caretake.
Sunday 25th March 2018 Hall not available for Hire
Monday 26th March 2018 08:00 - 19:30Hall booked until 19.30
19:30 - 22:00Hall Booked
Tuesday 27th March 2018 Hall fully booked
Wednesday 28th March 2018 Hall fully booked
Thursday 29th March 2018 08:00 - 16:30Hall booked until 16.30
Friday 30th March 2018 08:00 - 18:15Hall booked until 18.15
Saturday 31st March 2018 08:00 - 10:00Hall Booked until 10.00am
10:00 - 18:00Hall Booked
18:00 - 22:00Evening events - Church family onlyEvening events are only available for members of the Church family who self-caretake.