Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Paul's Boundary Road
June 2018

Friday 1st June 2018 08:00 - 18:15Hall booked until 18.15
Saturday 2nd June 2018 08:00 - 10:00Hall Booked until 10.00am
10:15 - 13:15Hall Available
13:30 - 17:30Hall Available
18:00 - 22:00Evening events - Church family onlyEvening events are only available for members of the Church family who self-caretake.
Sunday 3rd June 2018 Hall not available for Hire
Monday 4th June 2018 08:00 - 19:30Hall booked until 19.30
Tuesday 5th June 2018 Hall fully booked
Wednesday 6th June 2018 Hall fully booked
Thursday 7th June 2018 08:00 - 16:30Hall booked until 16.30
Friday 8th June 2018 08:00 - 18:15Hall booked until 18.15
Saturday 9th June 2018 08:00 - 10:00Hall Booked until 10.00am
10:15 - 13:15Hall Available
13:30 - 17:30Hall Available
18:00 - 22:00Evening events - Church family onlyEvening events are only available for members of the Church family who self-caretake.
Sunday 10th June 2018 Hall not available for Hire
Monday 11th June 2018 08:00 - 19:30Hall booked until 19.30
Tuesday 12th June 2018 Hall fully booked
Wednesday 13th June 2018 Hall fully booked
Thursday 14th June 2018 08:00 - 16:30Hall booked until 16.30
Friday 15th June 2018 08:00 - 18:15Hall booked until 18.15
Saturday 16th June 2018 08:00 - 10:00Hall Booked until 10.00am
10:15 - 13:15Hall Available
13:30 - 17:30Hall Available
18:00 - 22:00Evening events - Church family onlyEvening events are only available for members of the Church family who self-caretake.
Sunday 17th June 2018 Hall not available for Hire
Monday 18th June 2018 08:00 - 19:30Hall booked until 19.30
Tuesday 19th June 2018 Hall fully booked
Wednesday 20th June 2018 Hall fully booked
Thursday 21st June 2018 08:00 - 16:30Hall booked until 16.30
Friday 22nd June 2018 08:00 - 18:15Hall booked until 18.15
Saturday 23rd June 2018 08:00 - 10:00Hall Booked until 10.00am
10:15 - 13:15Hall Available
13:30 - 17:30Hall Available
18:00 - 22:00Evening events - Church family onlyEvening events are only available for members of the Church family who self-caretake.
Sunday 24th June 2018 Hall not available for Hire
Monday 25th June 2018 08:00 - 19:30Hall booked until 19.30
Tuesday 26th June 2018 Hall fully booked
Wednesday 27th June 2018 Hall fully booked
Thursday 28th June 2018 08:00 - 16:30Hall booked until 16.30
Friday 29th June 2018 08:00 - 18:15Hall booked until 18.15
Saturday 30th June 2018 08:00 - 10:00Hall Booked until 10.00am
10:15 - 13:15Hall Available
13:30 - 17:30Hall Available
18:00 - 22:00Evening events - Church family onlyEvening events are only available for members of the Church family who self-caretake.